PDA

View Full Version : [HELP!] Possible lost EX cards

Minueko
03-28-2016, 09:03 AM
Hi guys,

I've been having a blast with deck building since i started playing this few days. But then when I checked the obtainable titles list I see the progress on my EX title card collect is 6/10 but I,ve checked every crook and cranny of my bag there's only 2 EX card (one monster and one mimic).

Is it possible that the game count wrong or to my fear is..is it possible to get 1* EX cards? I rarely sell my cards but there's a few time that I use sell all 1* cards button..is that it?

Please anyone who can help answer this, I'll be going nuts if I lost 4EX cards because selling.. :"(

PS: that max cost up in shop is scam i'd say, it's written in Korean so I can't read it correctly but I know it's a cost up item. But when I bought it, there's 72 hours timer on it..

Ponteaus
03-28-2016, 06:58 PM
You probably "lost" them (either selling or fusing). Don't worry, it's not a big deal. 4-star and lower EX cards won't compare with the 6-star cards you'll soon have.

Notice that the cards do have a "lock" function that will protect them from being sold or fused. Use it to protect your best cards.

Yes, temporary max cost boost is a waste of money. If you are going to spend, get diamonds instead.

Cyanide
03-28-2016, 07:10 PM
Yeppers, what Ponteaus said. I've got a couple of 3* and 4* EX cards but I keep them around only 'coz I've got the space for now. I usually keep any cards I want to keep from meeting untimely accidents under "Lock" too but I usually just fuse my lower monsters to better cards rather than sell them. 5 coins just isn't much anymore, y'know?

Also, I think there was a post around here about the Max Cost thingy, p. sure I saw it posted on the FB page too...

Anywho, hey~ on the bright side, you've still got the Title progress so it's no real loss, yeah? You might wanna make sure to lock the gold cards down tho... just to be safe. ^^;

EDIT: