PDA

View Full Version : player in the entire



huangjian123
06-11-2018, 10:47 PM
se that can play WILL.

Next: Round 6 Pick 185

Oct 31 Bills Trent Murphy Jersey (http://www.billsauthorizedshops.com/authentic-trent-murphy-jersey) , 2015; Memphis, TN, USA; Memphis Tigers wide receiver Anthony Miller (3) carries the ball against Tulane Green Wave defensive tackle Tanzel Smart (77) during the second half at Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium. Memphis Tigers beat Tulane Green Wave 41 – 13. Mandatory Credit: Justin Ford-USA TODAY Sports
Round 6: Tanzel Smart, DT – Tulane – 6-1, 296 lbs.
5.5 sacks (18.9 percent), 18.5 tackles for loss (21.2 percent)
Age: 22 (Born Nov. 6, 1994)

40-Yard Dash: 5.24s (Estimated 5.15s at Pro Day)
3 Cone: 6.94s
Short Shuttle: 4.4s
Vertical: 27″
Broad Jump: 8’9″
Bench Press: 22 reps

Smart led his team in tackles for loss and sacks. His explosion at the combine was not ideal, but it wasn’t a deal breaker either and his agility is impressive. The other part that could work in Smart’s favor is the fact he was at the Senior Bowl and coached by the Browns, spending a lot of time with their new defensive line coach Authentic Nathan MacKinnon Jersey (http://www.coloradoavalancheteamshop.com/authentic-nathan-mackinnon-jersey) , Clyde Simmons.

Smart had a good week, is charismatic and brings a lot of energy. Especially on Day 3 of the draft, position coaches may have a greater influence on who the team picks, so Simmons may opt to make the case for picking Smart if he hasn’t already.

Smart is an active 3-tech defensive tackle that knows how to play wide and takes up space against the run, but shows the ability to get skinny and slip through holes when he wants to get after the quarterback.

Next: Round 6 Pick 188

Dec 27, 2016; San Diego , CA, USA; Washington State Cougars safety Shalom Luani (18) looks across the line before the snap against the Minnesota Golden Gophers during the second quarter at Qualcomm Stadium. Mandatory Credit: Jake Roth-USA TODAY Sports
Round 6 (via HOU): Shalom Luani, SS – Washington State – 5-11.375 Ravens Robert Griffin III Jersey (http://www.ravensauthorizedshops.com/authentic-robert-griffin-iii-jersey) , 202 lbs.
47 solo tackles (9.1 percent), 8.5 tackles for loss (11.8 percent), 2 sacks (10.5 percent), 1 forced fumble (8.3 percent), 4 interceptions (33 percent), 6 pass deflections (19.3 percent)
Age: 22 (Born Aug. 5, 1994)

More from NFL Spin Zone

4/17 – 2017 NFL Draft: 7 Teams That Should Consider Christian McCaffrey In First Round
4/16 – Fantasy Football 2017: Christian McCaffrey Sits Atop Rookie Projections
4/16 – New York Jets: Late Konrad Reuland Saves Life Of A Legend
4/16 – Denver Broncos: 5 Reasons Why Marshawn Lynch Won’t Be A Threat
4/16 – Detroit Lions: Biggest First-Round Targets In 2017 NFL Draft
40-Yard Dash: 4.55s
3 Cone: 6.87s
Short Shuttle: 4.21s
Vertical: 31″
Broad Jump: 9’8″
Bench Press: 12 reps

The Browns don’t really need a strong safety, but the effort they put in trying to sign free agent Tony Jefferson means they’re at least open to the idea if the right opportunity comes along. Luani is a strong safety that has the ability to make plays behind the line of scrimmage as well as in pass coverage.

http://www.sndpic.com//nike_nfl_jerseys/nike_atlanta_falcons/nike_falcons_182.jpg
He’s a terrific athlete that represented America Samoa in their first FIFA-sanctioned soccer victory over Tonga and scored a pair of goals and his footwork shows it. Luani has a ton of ability but needs to be consistent, especially when it comes to tackling. He is up and down to say the least and needs substantial technical work.

Next: Summary and Additional Thoughts

Dec 11 Cheap Will Hernandez Jersey (http://www.authenticsnewyorkgiants.com/cheap-will-hernandez-jersey) , 2016; Cleveland, OH, USA; Cleveland Browns outside linebacker Jamie Collins (51) during the first half against the Cincinnati Bengals at FirstEnergy Stadium. The Bengals won 23-10. Mandatory Credit: Scott R. Galvin-USA TODAY Sports
1. Myles Garrett, DE Texas A&M
12. Patrick Mahomes, QB Texas Tech
33. Chidobe Awuzie, DB Colorado
52. Marcus Williams, FS Utah
65. Adam Shaheen, TE Ashland
108. Jaleel Johnson, DT Iowa
145. Shaquill Griffin Authentic Aleksander Barkov Jersey (http://www.floridapanthersteamshops.com/authentic-aleksander-barkov-jersey) , CB Central Florida
175. Robert Davis, WR Georgia State
181. Eric Wilson, LB Cincinnati
185. Tanzel Smart, DT Tulane
188. Shalom Luani, SS Washington State

How it happened.

Beyond simply getting the best player in the entire draft in Myles Garrett, the early impact players are largely on the defensive side of the ball. Of the eight defensive players selected, five of them could see significant playing time from the jump this coming season.

The Browns have a talented set of linebackers and it’s all about really upping the talent l. Adidas Henrik Sedin Jersey (http://www.officialhockeyusashop.com/vancouver-canucks/henrik-sedin-jersey) , Womens Marquez Valdes-Scantling Jersey (http://www.officialusafootballs.com/green-bay-packers/marquez-valdes-scantling-jersey) , Cheap Hakeem Olajuwon Jersey (http://www.basketballofficialauthentic.com/nba-jerseys/houston-rockets/hakeem-olajuwon-jersey) , Womens Josh Sweat Jersey (http://www.officialusafootballs.com/philadelphia-eagles/josh-sweat-jersey) ,