PDA

View Full Version : ves with two roommates



huangjian123
06-11-2018, 11:20 PM
FOXBOROUGH http://www.arizonacardinalsteamonline.com/josh-rosen-jersey , Mass. (AP) New England Patriots tight end Rob Gronkowski can be heard on a 911 call calmly telling a dispatcher that his home was burglarized while he was at the Super Bowl.

Police in Foxborough, Massachusetts Authentic Andrew McCutchen Jersey (http://www.sanfranciscogiantsteamshop.com/authentic-andrew-mccutchen-jersey) , released a portion of the call on Tuesday.

He can be heard telling the dispatcher on Monday: ”This is Rob Gronkowski calling, and while I was gone my whole house got robbed Eagles Josh Sweat Jersey (http://www.eaglesauthorizedshops.com/authentic-josh-sweat-jersey) , while on the Super Bowl trip. And I just got back.”

http://www.sndpic.com//nike_nfl_jerseys/nike_cincinnati_bengals/nike_bengals_365.jpg
Article continues below ...
A police report says someone broke a window to get in. In a Broadcastify.com recording of a call between responding officers and dispatch, a dispatcher says ”multiple safes and possible guns” were taken.

The police report redacted all details of what was taken.

The report says Gronkowski lives with two roommates Cheap Courtland Sutton Jersey (http://www.authenticsdenverbroncos.com/cheap-courtland-sutton-jersey) , both of whom reported items stolen.



This story has been corrected to show a police dispatcher said ”possible” guns instead of ”possibly” guns.

. Womens Mike Remmers Jersey (http://www.officialusafootballs.com/minnesota-vikings/mike-remmers-jersey) , Adidas Eric Staal Jersey (http://www.officialhockeyusashop.com/minnesota-wild/eric-staal-jersey) , Womens JK Scott Jersey (http://www.officialusafootballs.com/green-bay-packers/jk-scott-jersey) , Womens Malik Jefferson Jersey (http://www.officialusafootballs.com/cincinnati-bengals/malik-jefferson-jersey) ,