PDA

View Full Version : Anthony Harris will likely ta



huangjian123
06-25-2018, 05:44 PM
EDEN PRAIRIE Adidas Jake Guentzel Jersey (http://www.officialpenguinsproshop.com/authentic-adidas-jake-guentzel-jersey) , Minn. (AP) Minnesota Vikings starters WR Adam Thielen (lower back) and S Andrew Sendejo (concussion) are both listed as questionable for Sunday’s NFC championship game against the Philadelphia Eagles.

Thielen, the Vikings’ top receiver Authentic Chase Utley Jersey (http://www.losangelesdodgersteamshop.com/authentic-chase-utley-jersey) , was a limited participant in practice on Thursday and Friday after not practicing Wednesday. Sendejo is still in concussion protocol after being hurt in last Sunday’s playoff victory over the New Orleans Saints, but he was a full participant in Friday’s practice.
http://www.sndpic.com//nike_nfl_jerseys/nike_washington_redskins/nike_redskins_3109.jpg
The veteran safety still must be tested Friday to see if he clears the protocol. Coach Mike Zimmer said Friday he is optimistic Sendejo will play. If Sendejo can’t play Authentic Da'Shawn Hand Jersey (http://www.lionsauthorizedshops.com/authentic-da_shawn-hand-jersey) , Anthony Harris will likely take his place.

Article continues below ...
Backup CB Mackensie Alexander (rib) is also questionable, while backup DT Shamar Stephen has been ruled out (knee/ankle).



For more NFL coverage: http://www.pro32.ap.org and http://www.twitter.com/AP-NFL

. Authentic Womens Natrell Jamerson Jersey (http://www.officialusafootballs.com/new-orleans-saints/natrell-jamerson-jersey) , Womens Ian Thomas Jersey (http://www.officialusafootballs.com/carolina-panthers/ian-thomas-jersey) , Authentic Womens Michael Dickson Jersey (http://www.officialusafootballs.com/seattle-seahawks/michael-dickson-jersey) , Adidas Anze Kopitar Jersey (http://www.officialhockeyusashop.com/los-angeles-kings/anze-kopitar-jersey) ,